Pastoral Supply

Name Phone Email
Rev. Carl Chauncey Supply/FBC Trained – Interim Pastor (386) 209-3069 crchauncey@yahoo.com
Rev. James Croft Supply/Evangelist (386) 867-3199 evangelist@jamescroft.org
Chris Dampier Supply (386) 365-7245 cdampier@psb.biz
Rev. Hugh Dampier Supply/Interim (386) 755-8614 hughshirley@comcast.net
Dr. David Drake Supply (904) 556-9662 domnortheast@bellsouth.net
Dr. Fritz Fountain Supply/FBC trained Interim Pastor (386) 754-3770 fritzfountain@yahoo.com
Dr. David Freshour Supply/Interim (386) 438-5308 jmfresh@comcast.net
Rev. Rick Hill Supply/Interim (863) 244-1920 mchill459@aol.com
Rev. Gary B. King Supply (386) 208-2176 garybkingcc@gmail.com
Rev. Stephen McDade Supply/Interim (386) 438-9712 steve@gohealthdirect.com
Dr. Glenn Owens Supply (904) 517-8014
Rev. Jim Robinett Supply (904) 200-1533 jwrobinett@baptistcollege.edu
Rev. Gene Speight Supply/Interim (386) 628-6651 gspeight744@gmail.com
Rev. Steve Thompson Supply (904) 386-7806 rvpastorsteve@gmail.com
Rev. Eric Wietz Supply (352) 316-2460 cmw49@hotmail.com
Dr. Billy Young Supply (813) 316-5841 byoung@flbaptist.org